2017 - 2018 Career and Jobs Forum  

Go Back   2017 - 2018 Career and Jobs Forum > Main Category > Main Forum

  #1  
Old 26-08-2017, 12:53 PM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default AIIMS Patna Location

I want to visit All India Institute Of Medical Sciences AIIMS, Patna so can you please tell me the Location of the Institute?
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
  #2  
Old 26-08-2017, 01:13 PM
kanhaiya kanhaiya is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Aug 2017
Posts: 1,094
Default Re: AIIMS Patna Location

All India Institute of Medical Sciences Patna (AIIMS Patna) is a medical college and medical research public university based in Patna, Bihar, India.

Contact-

All India Institute Of Medical Sciences Patna
Phulwarisharif
Patna
801505

Tel:0612-2451070 (OPD Enquiry)/0612-2451922 (OPD Online Registration Help)
0612- 2451923(Telemedicine)
0612-2451044/+918544213762(Administration)

Fax:0612- 2452102

Email:admin@aiimspatna.org

Department

Department Name Contact Number Email
Anaesthesiology anesthesiology@aiimspatna.org
Anatomy 0612-2452108 anatomy@aiimspatna.org
Biochemistry 0612-2452108 biochemistry@aiimspatna.org
Community Medicine 0612-2452106 communitymedicine@aiimspatna.org
Dentistry dentistry@aiimspatna.org
Dermatology STD & Leprosy dermatology@aiimspatna.org
Forensic Medicine & Toxicology forensicmedicine@aiimspatna.org
General Medicine generalmedicine@aiimspatna.org
General Surgery generalsurgery@aiimspatna.org
Microbiology microbiology@aiimspatna.org
Obstetrics & Gynaecology gynecology@aiimspatna.org
Orthopedics orthopedics@aiimspatna.org
Otorhinolaryngology (ENT) ent@aiimspatna.org
Paediatrics surgery paediatricssurgery@aiimspatna.org
Paediatrics paediatrics@aiimspatna.org
Pathology & Lab Medicine Pathology@aiimspatna.org
Pharmacology pharmacology@aiimspatna.org
Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation rehabilitation@aiimspatna.org
Physiology 0612-2452101 physiology@aiimspatna.org
Psychiatry psychitary@aiimspatna.org
Pulmonary Medicine & TB pulmonarymedicine@aiimspatna.org
Radio-Diagnosis radio@aiimspatna.org
Radio-Therapy radioth@aiimspatna.org
Trauma & Emergency 0612-2452105 trauma@aiimspatna.org
Other
Nursing nursing@aiimspatna.org
Engineering engineering@aiimspatna.org
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Similar Threads
Thread
University Of Allahabad Location
State Bank Of India LHO Patna
Location of Allahabad Gramin Bank in Lucknow
AIIMS Patna Full Address
Location of TNPSC Office
Development Management Institute Patna
AIIMS Patna Nursing Jobs
Mch Seats In AIIMS
Syllabus of AIIMS UG
Tips For AIIMS UG
Location of MNIT Jaipur
AIIMS Msc Nsg
National Insurance Company Office in Patna
Buy a Seat at AIIMS
Location of Kannur University
AIIMS Patna Recruitment-15
VIT Vellore Vs NIT Patna
AIIMS Roorkee
Birla Institute Of Technology Kolkata Location
Where Is IIT Patna






Have a Facebook Account? Ask your Question Here

Reply


Quick Reply
Your Username: Click here to log in

Message:
Options

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +5.5. The time now is 09:59 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Lite) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.